supergregslist

Icon

Commentary on personals ads posted on Craiglist.

Bremelo?

http://seattle.craigslist.org/kit/w4m/2115509894.html
BBW Bored & Lonely… – w4m – 24 (Bremerton, WA)

I’ve been bored lately here WA, Bremerton. I don’t really know what I am looking for here, so I don’t want to put any limits on it by describing something. For now, I just want to chat with someone intriguing. Things of interest to me: music, dancing, sining, hanging out with friends and family. If you think you might want to get to know me and that I might want to get to know you, email me and impress me with your literacy and intelligence 🙂

OK, yes she’s fat (aka BBW). And didn’t completely impress me with her literacy (did you mean “singing” or “sinning”? 🙂 ). But I will bet you money those lips suck cock like a champ. You can tell by the look in her eyes.

Filed under: CL Women Seeking Men

Leave a Reply

Pages

Archives

