supergregslist

Icon

Commentary on personals ads posted on Craiglist.

Calling all FBI agents, LOL

http://seattle.craigslist.org/see/w4m/2115647385.html
Looking to get married – w4m – 22 (Bellevue)

I am looking for my dream guy. I dark haired, dark eyed, sweet, honest, gentle, patient man. Who is preferably an FBI agent. I am looking for a long term relationship that will lead to marriage, even marriage first LOL . I am a brunette with eyes that change with my mood. I am honest, sweet, caring, kind, a good cook, fairly neat, I love kids, and animals. I have a dog. I am a college student studying ultrasound technology. Any other questions for me just ask.

Yes, 22 year old FBI agents hang out on CL cruising for wives all the time. Well, she didn’t specify an age range so I guess 30 or 40 year old FBI agents are good to go as well.

So, here’s the thing ladies. After you’ve been in a relationship for a while and things are VERY serious, you can broach the topic of marriage. Too early and you freak the guy out. Mention it on the first date (or one of the first few) and you will send guys running. Mention it in your ad and you’ll guarantee you only get responses from guys who are amazingly desparate, but I’ll leave it up to you to figure out why.

“Even marriage first, LOL”.  And when we divorce I’ll only ask for half your paycheck and 401(k), LOL.  Guys, don’t answer ads like this!

Filed under: CL Women Seeking Men

Leave a Reply

Pages

Archives

